NOW LIVE AT : 1458AM (London) | DAB digital radio (London) | Alexa | Google Home | Mobile

Tejasswi Prakash to host ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’?

Former ‘Bigg Boss 15’ winner and ‘Naagin’ star Tejasswi Prakash has been approached to host the upcoming season of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’.

Times of India reports that Prakash is likely to be joined on stage by Paritosh Tripathi. It is said that the logistics and monetary issues are being worked out before anything is finalised.

This year, ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ moves to its original channel, Sony TV, after previously being aired on Colors. Already, a number of celebrities have been associated with the series including Shiv Thakare, Urvashi Dholakia, Aamir Ali, Rajiv Thakur, Sangeeta Phagat and Shoaib Ibrahim.

Keep it with for more.

The post Tejasswi Prakash to host ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’? appeared first on BizAsiaLive Media, Entertainment, Showbiz, Brit, Events and Music.


Related Articles

ZEE TV launches new show ‘Kaise Mujhe Tum Mil Gaye’
Albert Kabo Lepcha wins ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2023’ on ZEE TV
In Video: BizAsia talks to Albert Kabo Lepcha, the winner of ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’ 2023
In Video: Aditi Sharma gives BizAsia a set-tour of ‘Rab Se Hai Dua’ on ZEE TV
Govinda & Aruna Irani groove at ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa’ Grand Finale
In Video: Vyom Thakkar talks to BizAsia about new show ‘Atal’