NOW LIVE AT : 1458AM (London) | DAB digital radio (London) | Alexa | Google Home | Mobile

ITA Awards 2023: Harshad Chopda & Tejasswi Prakash amongst big winners

The 23rd annual ITA Awards took place in Mumbai on Sunday evening in Mumbai which united TV, OTT and Bollywood personalities.

Hrithik Roshan was seen on the red carpet with his father Rakesh Roshan. Veteran actor Jeetendra also made it to the ITA Awards night. Bhumi Pednekar, Sobhita Dhulipala, Rohit Shetty. Amongst other leading stars in attendance were Shivang Joshi, Tejasswi Prakash, Smriti Irani, Rakesh Roshan, Samridhii Shukla, Shehzada Dhami, Pratiksha Honmukhe, Adnan Khan, Archana Gautam, Daisy Shah, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Sumbul Touqeer Khan, Aditi Dev Sharma, Nakuul Mehta and Shubhangi Atre.

Nakuul Mehta and Paritosh Tripathi were the hosts for this year’s awards.

The big winners at the ITA 2023 were actor Tejasswi Prakash and ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’s’ Harshad Chopda who won in the Best Actor Popular categories. Aditi Dev Sharma won the Best Actor Jury Female for her show Katha. Khatron Ke Khiladi 13 fame Rohit Shetty also won an award.

The awards are expected to be broadcast on Star Plus / Utsav Plus (in the UK) on 23rd December 2023.

View this post on Instagram

Read More Like this

Related Articles

In Pictures: ZEE TV stars dazzle at ZEE Rishtey Awards 2024
‘Mangal Lakshmi’ readies for launch on Colors
‘Baatein Kuch Ankhaee Si’ set to go off-air in March on Star Plus
‘Anupamaa’ actor Rituraj Singh dies of cardiac arrest
Sony TV to air new comedy show ‘Madness Machayenge’
Agasthya to die In Star Plus’ ‘Imlie’ paving way for Surya Pratap Reddy