NOW LIVE AT : 1458AM (London) | DAB digital radio (London) | Alexa | Google Home | Mobile

Varun Dhawan, Arjun Kapoor & Diljit Dosanjh to be a part of ‘No Entry’ sequel

Filmmaker Anees Bazmee has refreshed the cast of its upcoming ‘No Entry’ sequel, despite earlier rumour suggesting the repeat of the original team led by Salman Khan, Anil Kapoor and Fardeen Khan.

PinkVilla reports that Varun Dhawan, Arjun Kapoor and Diljit Dosanjh have been approached to star in the ‘No Entry’ sequel.

A source said, “While Anees Bazmee is on board No Entry 2 as a writer and director, the makers have got together Varun Dhawan, Arjun Kapoor and Diljit Dosanjh to lead the film. The trio is supremely excited about the script and have given their nod to the story.”

Read More Like this

The report states that the film will hit cinemas next year. “No Entry 2 is a hilarious script that has got every single person excited. The No Entry sequel will go on floors in December 2024 and be a big theatrical release in 2025, marking 20 years of the first part,” shared the source.


Related Articles

Kiara Advani on ‘Don 3’: “I wanted to do something different”
In Video: Teaser of ‘The Crew’ unveiled
25 Years of Kajol & Ajay Devgn: Five songs featuring the couple 
In Pictures: First character posters of ‘The Crew’
Alia Bhatt to play SRK’s ‘Pathaan’ protege in YRF Spy Universe film?
Varun Dhawan & Janhvi Kapoor confirmed for ‘Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari’